My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

   

Each year, North Shore enters grade level teams into the Nassau County PAL Spring Boys & Girls Lacrosse League.  This league is a developmental league; that said, it is the most competitive youth developmental lacrosse league in the country.  

Your child's grade level coach will place the team in a division based on an estimate of current skill level.  When a grade level has larger numbers of participants in off-season clinics offered through North Shore Lacrosse & other local Club teams, there is a marked increase in skill level resulting in teams playing in higher divisions.

Registration for PAL requires a commitment in the Spring.  There is one game per week on the weekend and one or two practices during the week.  The season runs from March through early June.  The exact start date always depends on weather conditions.  

If you have any questions about the Spring PAL season, the required PAL equipment, the PAL uniforms,  the PAL practice schedule, or PAL registration and finances, please contact your child's current grade level HEAD COACH coach. The contact information is listed below.

  •  Boys
    • BOYS DIRECTOR: Joe Anobile   ajozap@aol.com   516-250-4123  
    • 2031 BOYS - 1st Grade 
      • John Schmidt (Head Coach) Jschmidt73@icloud.com
    • 2030 BOYS - 2nd Grade
      • Brian Ryniker: b_ryniker@yahoo.com
      • Rich Regan: richardwregan@gmail.com
      • Palin Archer: palinarcher@gmail.com
      • Michael Yoo: myoo11@hotmail.com
      • Evan Clancy: evanclancy@aol.com
    • 2029 BOYS - 3rd Grade 
      • Kevin Hesseltine (Head Coach) kevinhesseltine@yahoo.com    
      • Tony Cano: tonycano1@yahoo.com
      • Anthony Damato: adamato@trucktca.com
      • John Sylvestre: sylvestrejp@yahoo.com
    • 2028 BOYS - 4th Grade
      • Tom Kaufman (Head Coach) laxnorthshore@gmail.com  516-318-9624
      • Greg Pinter : gpinter@twrgrp.com : 646-286-6690
      • Pete Gallagher: Pdgallagher@gmail.com
      • Todd  Kraska: todd.kraska@ubs.com
    • 2027 BOYS - 5th Grade
      • Rich Regan: richardwregan@gmail.com : 917-797-5789
      • Brian Ryniker: b_ryniker@yahoo.com
      • Evan Clancy: evanclancy@aol.com
      • Dean Pourakis : cp@stevenslee.com : 516-759-1392
      • Dan Begley: blackirish429@aol.com
      • Bryan Colbert: colbert16@hotmail.com 
    • 2026 BOYS - 6th Grade
      • Joe Anobile (Head Coach) : Ajozap@aol.com : 516-250-4123
      • Dean Wagner: deanw10@yahoo.com
      • Josh Smith: iamjoshuasmith@yahoo.com : 
      • Joe Ciampa: josephciampa@msn.com
      • Bob Bartoli: rmb81599@aol.com
  • Girls
    • GIRLS DIRECTOR: Mike Yoo  myoo11@hotmail.com   646-996-2407
      • 2029 GIRLS - 3rd Grade
        • Jaime Conzelman (Head Coach): jbasile5@hotmail.com
      • 2028 GIRLS - 4th Grade
        • Mike Yoo (Head Coach) : myoo11@hotmail.com 646-996-2407
      • 2027 GIRLS - 5th Grade
        • Lauren Archer (Head Coach) : larcher77@gmail.com : 516-680-5431
        • Palin Archer: palinarcher@gmail.com
      • 2026 GIRLS - 6th Grade
        • Phil La Rosa (Head Coach) : phil.la.rosa@icloud.com : 646-996-6529
        • John Gonzalez: lamacarenajcg@gmail.com